tickets IMG World

À propos du parc IMG Worlds à Dubai

Premier parc d'attractions à thème de Dubaï, IMG Worlds Dubaï comprend quatre zones d'aventure, dont deux sont basées sur les célèbres univers de Cartoon Network et Marvel. Les deux autres zones, l'IMG Boulevard et la Lost Valley, sont basées sur des concepts développés par le parc et promettent un monde d'aventure à leurs visiteurs. 

Le parc IMG Worlds Dubaï, qui s'étend sur une superficie de 14 hectares, est le plus grand parc d'attractions à thème intérieur climatisé au monde et peut accueillir jusqu'à 20 000 visiteurs par jour. 

IMG Worlds of Adventure Dubai abrite une multitude de manèges, de montagnes russes et d'autres attractions. Du célèbre Haunted Hotel à l'exaltant Thor Thunder Spin, IMG Worlds Dubaï n'est pas fait pour les âmes sensibles !

En plus des manèges et des montagnes russes à grande vitesse, IMG Worlds Dubai compte également plusieurs boutiques proposant des produits à thème, des restaurants de qualité et un cinéma de 12 salles à la pointe de la technologie, soit un endroit idéal pour toute la famille !

Points forts

tickets IMG Worlds

Manèges grisants

De vos personnages de dessins animés préférés à vos super-héros fétiches, les manèges du parc IMG Worlds of Adventure Dubai vous plongeront dans un univers passionnant. Préparez-vous à passer un moment inoubliable avec vos super-héros préférés, dont Hulk, Thor et les Avengers. Sans oublier Ben10 et les Supers Nanas.

tickets IMG Worlds

Zones du parc

Le parc IMG Worlds Dubaï est divisé en 4 zones : Marvel, Cartoon Network, Lost Valley, et IMG Boulevard. Chacune de ces zones propose des spectacles, de bons plats et des produits dérivés intéressants, pour que vous puissiez profiter pleinement de votre séjour au parc d'attractions.

tickets IMG Worlds

Animations interactives

IMG Worlds of Adventure Dubaï a bien plus à offrir que des manèges et des montagnes russes. Un espace entier est dédié aux enfants avec une multitude d'activités et d'animations interactives pour les divertir. On y trouve des concours amusants, des rencontres avec leurs personnages préférés, des coins bricolage et bien plus encore.

tickets IMG Worlds

Restaurants et boutiques

Après une journée amusante à IMG Worlds Dubaï, rendez-vous dans un de ses nombreux cafés et restaurants pour vous détendre et vous reposer. Vous trouverez beaucoup de restaurants dans les quatre zones du parc, allant des pizzas et des hamburgers aux glaces et aux bretzels.

Prix et distinctions

Au fil des ans, le parc IMG Worlds Dubaï a reçu de nombreux prix pour son rôle dans l'industrie du tourisme et pour l'expérience qu'il offre à ses visiteurs. Parmi ces récompenses, citons les MEED Quality Awards for Projects 2017 et le Best Products Award lors des prestigieuses remises annuelles des Cartoon Network Licensing Awards.

Sélectionnez vos billets

Tickets IMG Worlds of Adventure

Validité prolongée
Confirmation immédiate
Billets mobiles
Durée flexible
En savoir plus +

Ultimate Fast Track : Billets IMG Worlds of Adventure

Validité prolongée
Confirmation immédiate
Billets mobiles
Durée flexible
En savoir plus +

Tickets IMG Worlds of Adventure

Validité prolongée
Confirmation immédiate
Billets mobiles
Durée flexible
En savoir plus +

Ultimate Fast Track : Billets IMG Worlds of Adventure

Validité prolongée
Confirmation immédiate
Billets mobiles
Durée flexible
En savoir plus +

IMG Worlds Dubai

About IMG Worlds Dubai

Dubai’s first themed entertainment park, IMG Worlds Dubai features four adventure zones, two of which are based on the iconic global brands Cartoon Network and Marvel. The other two zones, the IMG Boulevard and the Lost Valley are based on in-house concepts and promise a world of adventure to their visitors. 

IMG Worlds Dubai, sprawled across a massive 1.5 million square feet, is the largest temperature-controlled indoor themed entertainment destination in the world and can accommodate up to 20,000 guests a day. 

IMG Worlds of Adventure Dubai is home to a plethora of exciting rides, roller coasters, and other attractions. From the infamous Haunted Hotel to the exhilarating Thor Thunder Spin, IMG Worlds Dubai is not for the faint of heart!

Apart from thrilling rides and high-speed roller coasters, IMG Worlds Dubai also features a number of stores selling themed merchandise, exquisite dining options, and a 12-screen state-of-the-art movie theatre, making it an ideal family destination. 

Highlights

IMG Worlds Dubai

Exhilarating Rides

From your favorite cartoon characters to your favorite superheroes, IMG Worlds of Adventure Dubai rides will introduce you to a world full of fun. Get ready to spend quality time with all your favorite superheroes including The Hulk, Thor, and The Avengers. Not to mention Ben10 and the Powerpuff Girls. 

IMG Worlds Dubai

Adventure Zones

IMG Worlds Dubai is divided into 4 zones - Marvel, Cartoon Network, Lost Valley, and IMG Boulevard. Each of these zones is filled with entertainment, good food, and exciting merchandise, ensuring that you enjoy your time at the theme park.

IMG Worlds Dubai

Immersive Experiences

IMG Worlds of Adventure Dubai has much more to offer than just rides and roller coasters. An entire area is dedicated to children with a plethora of interactive activities and experiences to keep them entertained. This includes fun contests, immersive meet & greets, craft corners, and more. 

IMG Worlds Dubai

Dining & Shopping

After a fun day at IMG Worlds Dubai, head over to its many cafes and restaurants to relax and catch your breath. You will find numerous dining options in all four adventure zones, ranging from pizzas and burgers to ice creams and pretzels. 

Awards & Accolades

Over the years, IMG Worlds Dubai has been presented with multiple awards for its place in the tourism industry, as well as the experience it provides to its guests. Some of these awards include the MEED Quality Awards for Projects 2017 and the Best Products Award at the prestigious Annual Cartoon Network Licensing Awards.